top of page

When Can You Buy Dementia Diary for Half-Price?


IN JULY AT THE BIG SMASHWORDS SALE! Make a note in your calendar. At one minute past midnight Pacific time on July 1, the special Smashwords Summer E-Book Promotion goes live. (That's 2 am Eastern Daylight Savings Time). After 11:59 pm Pacific time on July 31, the sale ends. My memoir, "Dementia Diary" is my best selling book at it's regular e-book price of $3.99. Now, ONLY for the month of July, and ONLY at Smashwords you can buy it for ONLY $2, a real 50% discount. Here's the link: Dementia Diary Sale Page. Caregivers everywhere give this book high marks for easing the burden of being a caregiver to a loved one with dementia, and for helping to relieve caregiver burnout. For over 15 years, I was my widowed Mom's caregiver as her mind and personality disappeared into the fog of dementia. My book tells the emotional reality of being a caregiver. P.S. During this sale, my popular Harry Grouch Mystery Novels, my sci-fi, and my kids poetry books will also be available at Smashwords at discounts ranging from 75% to FREE. Check this out by clicking here: Robert Tell's Smashwords Page. AGAIN, DISCOUNT PRICES AVAILABLE ONLY DURING THE SMASHWORDS JULY SALE! Happy Reading! Robert Tell, Author


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page