top of page

What Are the Caregiver Chronicles?


If you click on "The Caregiver Chronicles" you'll be taken to my original blog. It is extremely popular and is dedicated to caring and caregiving, a forum for a broad spectrum of issues concerning physical and emotional health, aging, medical care, and spiritual well-being. Discussions are welcome for all topics that involve caring and caregiving. It was inspired by my own 15+ year experience as my mother's caregiver as she sank into the anonymous miasma known as dementia. This history is more fully described in my book, "Dementia Diary, A Caregiver's Journal," a link to which is found in the menu on top of this website. I welcome your thoughts.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page