top of page

Why is this blog special?


Welcome to my blog, where I hope we can dialogue about writing, publishing, and all things concerning great books, thriller books, and mystery stories. My personal memoir, "DEMENTIA DIARY," is lifting the spirits of caregivers whose loved ones face Alzheimer's or other dementias.

The past few years have been a joy with the publication of eight books so far. The award winning Detective Harry Grouch Mystery Series, including The Witch of Maple Park, Nanobe, and Stradella"s Revenge; my memoir Dementia Diary, A Caregiver's Journal; a sci-fi novel about climate change, Thirsty Planet, an award winner that is being translated into Chinese; and a couple of works of short stories and children's poetry.

I'm currently working on a fourth Harry Grouch Mystery and some short stories. So, look around this site, and leave a comment or your contact information. I'll be happy to respond, to answer your questions about writing fiction, or to chat about anything else on your mind.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page